This interior is filled with floral prints, light color furniture, air and sun. That is why there is so light and summer atmosphere there. But let us talk about this house in detail.

Our customers are a married couple with three daughters. They asked us to design the interior of a house in Provence style, but with a modern twist, and without busting of decor.

To embody the ideas of our clients, we chose white, blue and beige as the basic of the interior. They make any room full of light and air and according to the science of psychological interior this color combination makes calming effect on human and at the same time gives a charge of vivacity.

In the hallway our designers put a comfortable sofa, which has three built-in storage compartments, hangers and a few baskets for umbrellas and gloves. From the decor there are Roman blinds on the windows and some interesting statues there.

In the lobby there is nt too much furniture there - a comfortable pouf, closet with mirrored doors, dressing table and large mirror. It is enough to make the room really comfortable and at the same time not to overload it with unnecessary furniture. Candles and picture with flowers help bring the spirit of Provence and the interior.

Number of photos: 5

There are two bathrooms in the house: one for the hosts and the other - for the guests. In both of them colors are quite restrained and calm. Grey, white and cream colors give the rooms a relaxed mood. Brass color mixers, forged shelves and candles make the interior truly luxurious and elegant.

Number of photos: 5

The family has three girls, and for each of them parents wanted to arrange a cozy, elegant and especial kids room. After all, the interior should not only reflect the interests of the child, but also to educate the taste. Of course, each child is unique and inimitable. But at the same time it was very important to maintain a balance and to create for every girl equally favorable conditions.

In these rooms we used white furniture. The walls were also painted in white, because the rooms themselves are not too big and we wanted to add them air and space. To make the interior look brighter, we have added interesting accessories: pictures with flowers, colorful pillows, cute statuettes.

Number of photos: 9

Living room and kitchen were fullfilled in warm colors - beige, coffee and cream shades dominate here. We found a great option of refrigerator and microwave, which perfectly fit into the style of French Country. We also made the stone portal for hoods and decorated kitchen back splash with mosaic tile. In the dining area the atmosphere is really festive  because of expensive fabric curtains from ceillings to the floor and extraordinary massive chandelier with candlesticks.

Number of photos: 10

CALCULATE THE COST OF THE PROJECT DESIGN?

We will gladly answer

Этот интерьер наполнен цветочными рисунками, светлой мебелью, воздухом и солнцем. Именно поэтому в нем такая легкая и летняя атмосфера. Но давайте обо всем поподробнее. 

Заказчики - семейная пара с тремя дочерьми - попросили нас оформить интерьер дома в силе прованс, но с современными нотками и без перебора с декором. 

Чтобы воплотить задумку клиентов, мы взяли за основу всего интерьера белый, голубой и бежевый цвета - они делают любую комнату светлее и просторнее, а согласно науке психологического интерьера, такое сочетание цветов влияет на человека умиротворяюще, но в тоже время дает заряд бодрости. 

В прихожей наши мастера поставили удобный диван, который имеет три встроенных отделения для хранения вещей, вешалку и несколько корзин для зонтиков и перчаток. Из декора здесь римские шторы на окнах и несколько интересных статуэток. 

В холле из мебели - удобный пуф, шкаф купе с зеркальными дверцами,туалетный столик и большое зеркало. Этого вполне хватает, чтобы сделать комнату комфорной и в тоже время не перегрузить ее лишней мебелью. Свечи и картины с цветами помогают привнести дух прованса и в этот интерьер. 

Кол-во фотографий: 5

В доме две ванные комнаты: одна для хозяев, другая - для гостей. В обеих цветовая гамма довольно сдержанная и спокойная. Серый, белый и кремовый цвета придают комнатам расслабленное настроение. Смесители цвета латуни, кованные полочки и свечи делают интерьер по-настоящему роскошным и изящным. 

 

Кол-во фотографий: 5

В семье три девочки, и для каждой из них родители хотели обустроить уютную, изящную и особенную детскую.  Ведь интерьер должен не только отражать интересы ребенка, но и воспитывать его вкус. Конечно же, каждая детская - по своему уникальна и неповторима. Но в тоже время нам было очень важно сохранить баланс - создать для каждого ребенка одинаково комфортные условия, чтобы каждая дочь чувствовала себя любимой. 

Здесь мы использовали белую мебель и стены тоже выкрасили в белый цвет, потому что сами комнаты не слишко большие и нам хотелось добавить им воздуха и пространсва. Чтобы интерьер смотрелся ярче, мы добавили аксессуары: картины с цветами, разноцветные подушки, милые аксессуары. 

Кол-во фотографий: 9

Гостиная и кухня в более теплых тонах - здесь преобладает бежевый, кофейный и кремовый. Мы нашли отличный вариант холодильника и микроволновки, который прекрасно вписался в стиль французского кантри, сделали каменный портал для вытяжки и украсили кухонный фартук плиткой-мозаикой. В столовой зоне атмосфера более праздничная за счет дорогих тканевых штор в пол и необыкновенной массивной люстры с подсвечниками. 

Кол-во фотографий: 10

Рассчитать стоимость дизайн проекта?

Данная форма временно отключена. Приносим свои извинения.