House Interior Design in Irkutsk - 80 sq.m.

Our customers from Irkutsk offered us to develop the interior of the first floor of the house. They wanted to place here a kitchen, dining room, living room and a small greenhouse, where they can rest with a book and a cup of tea.

Designers task: to develop the interior design houses in the style of neoclassicism

There are very high ceilings and large windows in this house, and there is a lot of daylight, all rooms are very light and airy. It is very pleasant and easy to work with such house. Due to the high ceilings we had to consider the original lighting for the living room area. We chose three beautiful and simple chandeliers with long "legs". We placed here comfortable white sofa with a couple of pillows and a small coffee table. The fireplace and soft carpet with long pile add more comfort and warmth to the space. In this room it is very pleasant to listen to the favorite music and to drink a glass of wine under a warm blanket ...

The kitchen is very spacious and light. We wanted to emphasize its light and fresh atmosphere, and that's why we chose a kitchen set of warm pastel shade. Glossy shine cabinets reflect the daylight and make more spacious.Wwe have three levels of lighting for the room: ceiling lights, spotlights and small glass lamps in the dining area.

The interior of the greenhouse is quite simple: there are many pot flowers here. We placed here only two comfortable chairs and soft white carpet. But here we created interesting ceiling design: we made it dark and glossy to highlight this area of the room.

Specification: 

  • fireplace mantelpiece - Oikos Kreos
  • Walls paint: Oikos

kitchen:

  • Tile - Paradyz Bariza Bianco
  • kitchen backsplash - Paradyz Abrila / Purio
  • laminate - Krono original

Lighting

  • near the sofa: sectodesign
  • Winter Garden: Lussole
  • Bar counter: Zijlstra
  • Lamp over the table: Lussole
Number of photos: 7

Дизайн первого этажа дома в Иркутске - 80 кв.м.

Наши клиенты из Иркутска предложили разработать интерьер первого этажа своего дома. Они хотели обустроить здесь кухню, столовую, небольшую гостиную и оранжерею, где можно уединиться с книгой и чашкой чая. 

Задача дизайнеров: разработать дизайн интерьера дома в стиле неоклассики

В этом доме очень высокие потолки и большие окна. Дневного света много, все комнаты светлые и просторные. С таким домом работать приятно и легко. Из-за высоких потолков нам пришлось продумать оригинальное освещение для зоны гостиной. Мы выбрали три красивые и простые люстры на длинных "ножках". Из мебели мы расположили здесь уютный белый диван с подушками и небольшой журнальный столик. Тепла комнате добавляет камин и мягкий ковер с длинным ворсом. В такой комнате очень приятно послушать любимую музыку и выпить бокал вина под теплым пледом... 

Кухня очень просторная и светлая. Мы хотели подчеркнуть ее легкую и свежую атмосферу, поэтому выбрали кухонный гарнитур теплого пастельного оттенка. Глянцевый блеск шкафов отражает дневной свет и делает комнату еще просторнее. Мы продумали здесь три уровня освещения: потолочные лампы, точечные светильники и небольшие стеклянные светильники в обеденной зоне. 

Интерьер оранжереи достаточно прост: здесь много живых цветов и зелени. Мы расположили в комнате только два удобных белых кресла и мягкий ковер. Зато здесь интересно обыгран дизайн потолка: мы сделали его темным и глянцевым, чтобы выделить эту зону отдыха в комнате. 

Спецификация

  • Облицовка камина: Oikos Kreos
  • Краска для стен: Oikos 

Кухня

  • плитка - Paradyz Bariza Bianco
  • фартук - Paradyz Abrila / Purio
  • ламинат - Krono original

Светильники:

  • возле дивана: sectodesign
  • Зимний сад: Lussole
  • Барная стойка: Zijlstra
  • Светильник над столом: Lussole

 

Кол-во фотографий: 7